AALBORG PORTLAND(ANQING)CO.,LTD.

中文EN

  • ABOUT US

    ABOUT US

    Aalborg Portland (Anqing) Co., Ltd., (APAQ) part of the Aalborg Portland Group, was founded in November 2004. The plant is located in Anqing, Anhui Province with easy access to high way, waterway, and railway. The Company boasts its own quarry with abundant and high quality raw material as well as utilizing the most technologically advanced equipments in its manufacturing process. APAQ is ISO 9001:2008 certified and has a stringent production monitoring process in order to supply the local and overseas markets with the highest quality of White Cement combined with a personalized and effective customer service. APAQ has sales offices in Shanghai, Guangzhou, Beijing and Chengdu, and sets up warehouses in Guangzhou and Chengdu.

    APAQ manufactures and distributes P.W. grade 52.5 (Aalborg White Brand), P.W. grade 32.5 (Xianlu Brand) as well as decorative White Cements (Xianlu Brand). Our new plant started operation in December 2009 and, with its annual capacity of 700,000 MT, is Asia's largest White Cement producer.


    To enquire about our products and services, please contact us at:

    E-mail: sales@aalborgportland.com.cn

    Sales Hotline: +86 556-5368180


    APAQ is the only White Portland Cement manufacturer of P.W. Grade 52.5 in China. We are looking forward to meeting the requirement of high-end customers both in China and abroad. Our Grade 52.5 White Portland Cement complies with Chinese Standard GB/T2015-2005. The product's properties are above Chinese's standard; and we are looking forward to complying with EN197, ASTM, BS and other international standards. Our products are available for the Chinese as well as the Russia Far East, South Korea and Japan markets.


    APAQ's New Plant brings New Strengths:


    1) Energy Saving: 30% additional energy saving compared to current levels of other White Cement plants in China.

    2) Green Environmental Protection: Meets International GEP standards and it is recognized as a green building material manufacturer.

    3) Leadership: With its advanced technology, quality materials and professional management, APAQ is a leader and trend maker in the Asian market.

    在线客服

    热线:

    86 556- 5368180

    QQ在线

    QQ在线

阿尔博波特兰(安庆)有限公司

中文EN

  • 关于我们

    关于我们

    阿尔博波特兰(安庆)有限公司(APAQ)成立于2004年11月,隶属于阿尔博波特兰集团。工厂地处安徽省安庆市,水路、陆路和铁路交通便利。公司拥有丰富的原料资源和精良的技术装备。APAQ讲道德有诚信,注重质量管理,严格监控生产过程,于2011年获得ISO 9001:2008认证。公司致力于为客户提供质高价优产品的同时,也着力于为客户提供个性化的服务,全方位满足顾客的需求。 APAQ同时在上海、北京、广州、成都与长沙设有销售办公室,在广州办与成都办设有仓库。

    公司目前主要生产和销售P.W. 52.5级白水泥 (阿尔博牌) 、P.W. 32.5级白水泥 (仙鹿牌) 和外墙饰面白水泥(仙鹿牌)。APAQ的新生产线已于2009年11月正式投产,年产量为70万吨白水泥。以此成为亚洲最大的白水泥制造商。


    有关我们的产品与服务信息,请联系:
     邮箱:sales@aalborgportland.com.cn

    热线电话:+86 556-5368180

     

    本公司是目前中国唯一生产P.W.52.5级白水泥的生产商,希望以此来满足国内外高端客户需求。我公司生产的P.W.52.5级白水泥将严格遵守GB/T2015-2005规定,主要技术指标远超中国标准,媲美国外通用的EN197标准规定,实现真正意义上的“波特兰”白水泥。本公司立足中国市场,同时业务面向周边俄罗斯、日韩和远东市场,竭诚为国内外客户服务。

     

    本公司新生产基地具有以下优势:

    1)节约能源:较国内同行业现有水平降低30%能耗。

    2)绿色环保:作为绿色建材企业,本公司产品完全符合国际绿色环保标准。

    3)领军风范:本公司拥有先进技术、优质原料和专业管理,是亚洲白水泥市场的领军企业。

    在线客服

    热线:

    86 556- 5368180

    QQ在线

    QQ在线